Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Our Location
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Board & Management
Properties for Sale
Helpful Websites
 
Residents
Calendar
Clubhouse Rental
Maintenance Request
Governing Documents
Board Meeting Minutes
Newsletters
Message Board
Contractor Reviews
Classifieds
Paint Colors
 
 

 

 

Upcoming Events
 

 
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Armed Forces Day
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Memorial Day (KareCondo office closed)
Monday, May 31, 2021
Flag Day
Monday, June 14, 2021
Father's Day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
KareCondo Office Closed
Monday, July 5, 2021
KareCondo will be closed in observance of Independence Day.
Hampton Woods Annual Membership Meeting (tentative)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 6:30 p.m. (sign-in at 6pm) at Hampton Woods Clubhouse
Labor Day (KareCondo office closed)
Monday, September 6, 2021
Halloween
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving (KareCondo closed)
Thursday, November 25, 2021
KareCondo Office Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021
The KareCondo office will be closed following the Thanksgiving holiday.  For true emergencies, please call the emergency line at (330) 688-4900.
Christmas Eve (KareCondo closed)
Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas
Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve (KareCondo closed)
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

 

 
© Copyright 2021 Hampton Woods Condominiums | Neighborhood Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin