Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Our Location
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Board & Management
Properties for Sale
Helpful Websites
 
Calendar
Clubhouse Rental
Maintenance Request
Governing Documents
Board Meeting Minutes
Newsletters
Message Board
Contractor Reviews
Classifieds
Paint Colors
 
 

 

 

Upcoming Events
 

 
Women's Bible Study (Tuesdays)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 to Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 12:00 p.m. at Hampton Woods Clubhouse
A women's bible study will be held in the Clubhouse at noon on Tuesdays (please check the calendar for updates if you are interested in attending).  This bible study is open to all women within the Hampton Woods and Hampton Ridge communities.  Please email any questions to Dollie at dpdavis1227@gmail.com.  
 
 
Happy Easter
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 
Armed Forces Day
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 
Swimming Pool Opens
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 
Memorial Day (KareCondo office closed)
Monday, May 27, 2019
 
Flag Day
Friday, June 14, 2019
 
Father's Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 
Independence Day (KareCondo closed)
Thursday, July 4, 2019
 
Hampton Woods Annual Membership Meeting
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 6:30 p.m. (sign-in at 6pm) at Hampton Woods Clubhouse
 
Labor Day (KareCondo office closed)
Monday, September 2, 2019
 
Pool Closed for the Season
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
 
Halloween
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 
Daylight Savings
Sunday, November 3, 2019
 
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
 
Happy Thanksgiving (KareCondo closed)
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 
KareCondo Office Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019
The KareCondo office will be closed following the Thanksgiving holiday.  For true emergencies, please call the emergency line at (330) 688-4900.
 
Christmas (KareCondo closed)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 
New Year's Day (KareCondo closed)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 

 

 

 
© Copyright 2019 Hampton Woods Condominiums | Homeowner Association Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin