Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Our Location
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Board & Management
Properties for Sale
Helpful Websites
 
Calendar
Clubhouse Rental
Maintenance Request
Governing Documents
Board Meeting Minutes
Newsletters
Message Board
Contractor Reviews
Classifieds
Paint Colors
 
 

 

 

Upcoming Events
 

 
Halloween
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 
Daylight Savings
Sunday, November 4, 2018
 
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
 
Happy Thanksgiving (KareCondo closed)
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 
KareCondo Office Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018
The KareCondo office will be closed following the Thanksgiving holiday.  For true emergencies, please contact the emergency line at (330) 688-4900.
 
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018
 
Christmas (KareCondo closed)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018
 
New Year's Day (KareCondo closed)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 
Daylight Savings
Sunday, March 10, 2019
 
St. Patrick's Day
Sunday, March 17, 2019
 
Happy Easter
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 
Armed Forces Day
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 
Swimming Pool Opens
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 
Memorial Day (KareCondo office closed)
Monday, May 27, 2019
 
Flag Day
Friday, June 14, 2019
 
Father's Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 
Independence Day (KareCondo closed)
Thursday, July 4, 2019
 

 

 

 
© Copyright 2018 Hampton Woods Condominiums | Neighborhood Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin