Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Our Location
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Board & Management
Properties for Sale
Helpful Websites
 
Residents
Calendar
Clubhouse Rental
Maintenance Request
Governing Documents
Board Meeting Minutes
Newsletters
Message Board
Contractor Reviews
Classifieds
Paint Colors
 
 

 

 

Welcome
 
Our community website was developed by Hampton Woods Condominium, Inc. to serve as an informative resource for both our neighborhood and our local community.  Please feel free to contact us with your comments and/or suggestions.
 
~ Neighborhood News ~
CLUBHOUSE:
The Clubhouse will remain closed until the state order is lifted and group gatherings are permitted.  
 
HOLIDAY TRASH PICKUP:
Holiday trash pickup will be delayed one day during the weeks of the following holidays:
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021 (pickup on Saturday, 1/2)
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021 (pickup on Saturday, 6/4)
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021 (pickup on Saturday, 9/11)
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021 (pickup Saturday, 11/27)
 
AKRON NEWS:
Did you know you can check the City of Akron's news updates online?  For the latest news, please visit the City of Akron's website and go to Residents > Information > News Releases (or click here).  You can also click here for the construction project updates and local traffic alerts.   
 

~ What's New ~
The form contains errors. Please correct them and re-submit.
Past days

 
~    Upcoming Events    ~
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Sunday, March 14, 2021
St. Patrick's Day
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Happy Easter
Sunday, April 4, 2021

~ Clubhouse Calendar ~
Hampton Woods Board Meeting via Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021
6pm to 8:30pm
Hampton Woods Board Meeting via Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021
6pm to 8:30pm
Hampton Woods Board Meeting via Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021
6pm to 8:30pm
Hampton Woods Board Meeting via Zoom
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6pm to 8:30pm
Hampton Woods Board Meeting via Zoom
Thursday, July 8, 2021
6pm to 8:30pm

 

 
© Copyright 2021 Hampton Woods Condominiums | Condo Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin